المغامرات المائية

للباحثين عن التشويق وتجربة أجمل وأروع الوديان المائية في الأردن، بإمكانكم استكشاف الوديان المخفية، النزول والقفز والإنزلاق إلى أسفل الشلالات والمشي سيراً على الأقدام، والإندفاع والخوض في مياهها ومقاومتها. وأيضاً التسلق والسباحة عبر الوديان الخلابة في محمية الموجب للمحيط الحيوي.

محمية الموجب للمحيط الحيوي

يبدأ موسم الممرات المائية في محمية الموجب اعتبارا من 01 أيار وحتى 31 من تشرين الأول وذلك حسب الظروف الجوية السائدة وكمية تدفق المياه.

ممر السيق

برفقة دليل محلي و بدون.

الدرجة: سهل إلى متوسط، وهو يعتمد على الموسم. يرجى الاستفسار في مركز الزوار قبل المغادرة.

الوقت: 2-3 ساعات.

وقت البدء: 8:00 حتى 03:00

الشروط: للأشخاص الذين لا تقل أعمارهم عن 18 سنة.

التفاصيل:

عليك إستخدام الجسر المعدني المعلّق للوصول إلى بداية الممر، حيث ستسير بعكس إتجاه المياه وصولاً إلى شلال إرتفاعه 20 متراً. قد يحتوي الممرعلى  برك عميقة للسباحة إعتماداً على معدّل هطول الأمطار الموسمي. ويعد ممر السّيق مثالياً لعشاق المغامرة خلال فصل الصيف، حيث ستستمتع بالمياه الباردة والظّلال خلال المسير.

ممر الشلال

برفقة دليل محلي

الدرجة: متوسط إلى صعب.

الوقت: 4 ساعات.

وقت البداية: 08:00

المجموعات: 5-25 شخصً

المتطلبات: للأشخاص الذين لا تقل أعمارهم عن 18 سنة ويستطيعون السباحة، ويجب أن يكونوا على مستوى معقول من اللياقة البدنية، وعدم الخوف من المرتفعات.

الوصف:

يبدأ الممر إنطلاقاً من مركز مغامرات الموجب ويتبع طريق البحر الميت جنوباً نحو نقطة البداية. ويتخلل هذا الممر المسير عبر التلال الصخرية البيضاء صعوداً بإتجاه نهر الموجب، حيث ستتابع المسير مع مجرى النهر وصولاً إلى قمة شلال مذهلة إرتفاعه 20 متراً، حيث سيقوم الدليل المحترف المرافق للمجموعة بالشرح عنه والقيام بعملية إنزال الزوار بإستخدام الحبال. ومن ثم ستتابع المسير خلال ممر السيق مع مجرى النهر وصولاً إلى مركز مغامرات الموجب.

ممر الملاقي

برفقة دليل محلي

الدرجة: متوسط إلى صعب.

المدة: 7 ساعات.

وقت البداية: 08:00

المجموعة: 5-25 شخصًا

المتطلبات: للأشخاص الذين لا تقل أعمارهم عن 18 سنة ويستطيعون السباحة، ويجب أن يكونوا على مستوى معقول من اللياقة البدنية، وعدم الخوف من المرتفعات.

الوصف:

يبدأ الممر إنطلاقاً من مركز مغامرات الموجب ويتبع طريق البحر الميت جنوباً نحو نقطة البداية. ويتخلل هذا الممر المسير عبر التلال الصخرية البيضاء صعوداً باتجاه نهر الموجب، حيث ستتابع المسير بإتجاه نقطة إلتقاء نهري الموجب والهيدان وعندها يمكنك الاستمتاع والسباحة في البرك الطبيعية في منطقة الملاقي قبل أن تعود أدراجك مع مجرى النهر وصولاً إلى قمة شلال مذهلة إرتفاعه 20 متراً، حيث سيقوم الدليل المحترف المرافق للمجموعة بالشرح عنه والقيام بعملية إنزال الزوار بإستخدام الحبال. ومن ثم ستتابع المسير خلال ممر السيق مع مجرى النهر وصولاً إلى مركز مغامرات الموجب.

Canyoning

Canyoning is the perfect way for thrill seekers to experience the challenges and beauty of Jordan’s best and most spectacular canyons. Explore hidden gorges, rappel, jump and slide down water falls. Adventurers will hike, scramble, wade, abseil, climb and swim through the breathtaking sandstone canyons of Wadi Mujib.

Mujib Biosphere Reserve:

The Siq Trail

(April 1 – October 31), guided or self-guided

Grade: Easy to moderate, depending on the season. Please inquire at the Visitor Center before departing.

Time: 2 - 3 hours

Starting times: 8:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.

Group size: 1 - 80 people

Requirements: Must be at least 18 years old; know how to swim; have a reasonable level of fitness.

Description:

The trail starts at the Visitor Center near the Mujib Bridge, where you will take the cantilevered walkway over the dam and follow the course of the river between towering sandstone cliffs to the base of a large waterfall. Depending on seasonal rainfall levels, the gorge may contain pools deep enough for swimming. This is an ideal walk to take slowly and enjoy the cool water and shade, especially in the heat of the summer.

The Canyon Trail

(April 1 – October 31, except during Ramadan), guided only

Grade: Moderate to difficult

Time: 4 hours

Starting time: 8:00 a.m.

Group size: 6 - 25 people

Requirements: Visitors must: be at least 18 years old, know how to swim, have a reasonable level of fitness, and no fear of heights.

Description:

Passing through white rock hills, this trail leads from the Visitor Center to the Mujib River. The trail follows the river downstream from the head of the Mujib Gorge. Shortly after entering the gorge, you will reach the top of a spectacular waterfall 20m high, which will be negotiated under the watchful eye of trained guides. After descending the waterfall, the hike continues along the gorge (with views of spectacular rock formations) and returns you to the Visitor Center.

The Malaqi Trail

(April 1 – October 31, except during Ramadan), guided only

Grade: Moderate to difficult

Time: 7 hours

Starting time: 8:00 a.m.

Group Size: 6 - 25 people

Requirements: Visitors must be at least 18 years old, know how to swim, have a reasonable level of fitness, and no fear of heights

Description:

This water trail starts at the Visitor Center and leads quickly to white hills made of soft rock deposits. After passing through these hills, you descend to the Mujib River. The hike continues upstream to the confluence with the Hidan River. Here you eat a packed lunch and swim in the natural pools before moving on to a 20m high waterfall which will be negotiated under the watchful eye of trained guides. Continue along the river, arriving back at the Visitor Center.